top of page
  • Twitter
  • YOEC

Contact US

YESHIVA OHR ELCHONON CHABAD

7215 Waring Avenue,

Los Angeles, California 90046
Phone: (323) 937-3763
Fax (323) 937-9456

registration@yoec.edu (for all registration inquiries)
info@yoec.edu (for general inquiries)

 

​ADMINISTRATION

​Rabbi Ezra Schochet, Rosh Yeshiva/Dean

(323) 937-3763 ext. 116

roshyeshiva@yoec.edu

Rabbi Mendel Spalter, Director
(323) 937-3763 ext. 123
mspalter@yoec.edu

Mrs. Marsha Alperin, Bookkeeper
(323) 937-3763 ext. 113
malperin@yoec.edu

Mrs. Rivky Raichik, Registration
(323) 937-3763 ext. 128
registration@yoec.edu

Mrs. Sharon Schwartz, Receptionist
(323) 937-3763 ext. 110
info@yoec.edu

Mrs. Rikki Damianou, Administrative Support

323-937-3763 ext:112

rdamianou@yoec.edu

BEIS MEDRASH

Rabbi Yosef Avtzon

yavtzon@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Yisroel Benshimon

ybenshimon@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Chaim Zev Citron
(323) 937-3763 ext. 119
ccitron@yoec.edu

Rabbi Dovber Fayershtein, Menahel
(323) 937-3763 ext. 124
dfayershtein@yoec.edu

Rabbi Menachem Mendel Cohen, Mashpia
(323) 937-3763 ext. 127
mcohen@yoec.edu

Rabbi BenZion Oster

boster@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schapiro, Mashpia
(323) 937-3763 ext. 118
mschapiro@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Avremi Schochet

aschochet@yoec.edu

YOEC logo with 40yrs.png

MESIVTA

Rabbi Dovid Thaler, Menahel
(323) 937-3763 ext. 114
dthaler@yoec.edu

Rabbi Amram Farkash, Rosh Mesivta
(323) 937-3763 ext. 124
afarkash@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Chanan Back

cback@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Yosef Bukiet

ybukiet@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Mendel Dinerman

mdinerman@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Mendel Friedman

mfriedman@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Shmuly Gurary

sgurary@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Yossi Klein

yklein@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Levi Kramer

lkramer@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Heshy Mishulovin

hmishulovin@yoec.edu

 

Rabbi Chaim Sanowicz

csanowicz@yoec.edu
 

Rabbi Zalmy Shemtov

zshemtov@yoec.edu

 

 

HIGH SCHOOL

Rabbi Chaim Perkowski, General Studies Principal
(323) 937-3763 ext. 115
cperkowski@yoec.edu

 

For General Studies Teachers, Please Contact Rabbi Perkowski, above

bottom of page