Contact Us

YESHIVA OHR ELCHONON CHABAD

7215 Waring Avenue, Los Angeles, California 90046
Phone: (323) 937-3763
Fax (323) 937-9456
registration@yoec.edu (for all registration inquiries)
info@yoec.edu (for general inquiries)

Rabbi Ezra Schochet, Rosh Yeshiva/Dean
(323) 937-3763 ext. 116
roshyeshiva@yoec.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Rabbi Mendel Spalter, Director
(323) 937-3763 ext. 123
mspalter@yoec.edu

Mrs. Marsha Alperin, Bookkeeper
(323) 937-3763 ext. 113
malperin@yoec.edu

Mrs. Hendy Tauber, Financial Aid
(323) 937-3763 ext. 112
htauber@yoec.edu

Mrs. Rivky Raichik, Financial Aid Assistant
(323) 937-3763 ext. 128
rraichik@yoec.edu

Ms. Rikki Damianou, Receptionist
(323) 937-3763 ext. 110
rdamianou@yoec.edu

BEIS MEDRASH

Rabbi Chaim Zev Citron, Registrar
(323) 937-3763 ext. 119
ccitron@yoec.edu

Rabbi Amram Farkash, Menahel
(323) 937-3763 ext. 124
afarkash@yoec.edu

MESIVTA

Rabbi Dovid Thaler, Menahel
(323) 937-3763 ext. 114
dthaler@yoec.edu

Rabbi Amram Farkash, Rosh Mesivta
(323) 937-3763 ext. 124
afarkash@yoec.edu

HIGH SCHOOL

Rabbi Chaim Perkowski, General Studies Principal
(323) 937-3763 ext. 115
cperkowski@yoec.edu

TEACHING STAFF

Rabbi Menachem Mendel Cohen, Mashpia, Beis Medrash
(323) 937-3763 ext. 127
mcohen@yoec.edu

Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schapiro, Mashpia, Beis Medrash
(323) 937-3763 ext. 118
mschapiro@yoec.edu

Rabbi Chanan Back
cback@yoec.edu

Rabbi Yosef Bukiet
ybukiet@yoec.edu

Rabbi Shmuel Gurary
sgurary@yoec.edu

Rabbi Levi Kramer
lkramer@yoec.edu

Rabbi Shneor Ossowiecki
sossowiecki@yoec.edu

Rabbi Ben-Zion Oster
boster@yoec.edu

Rabbi Chaim Sanowicz
csanowicz@yoec.edu

 

Widgetized Sidebar

This panel is active and ready for you to add some widgets via the WP Admin